Events

Previous Events

Abu Dhabi - AIMS APC Guidance Program 04 session ...

Saturday, March 23, 2019

We would like to invite all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 4th session of APC Guidance... [ + ]

Dubai - AIMS APC Guidance Program 04 session in D...

Friday, March 22, 2019

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 4th session of APC Guidance Program in D... [ + ]

Hyderabad, India - AIMS International Professiona...

Sunday, March 17, 2019

We would like to invite all QS / Contr... [ + ]

Abu Dhabi - AIMS APC Guidance Program 03 session ...

Saturday, March 9, 2019

We would like to invite all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 03rd session of APC Guidance Program in ABU DHABI on Saturday, 09 March 2019 from 6:30pm to 9:45pm ... [ + ]

Dubai - AIMS APC Guidance Program 03 session in D...

Friday, March 8, 2019

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 03 session of APC Guidance Program in DUBAI on Friday, 08 February 2019 from 8:00 am to 12:00pm at Hilton Garden ... [ + ]

Oman - AIMS APC Guidance Program 3rd & 4th sessio...

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

We welcome all the interested professionals and registered candidates to the 3rd & 4th sessions of AIMS APC Guidance Program in Oman which will be held on Tuesday, 19 Feb 2... [ + ]

Bangalore, India - AIMS International Professiona...

Saturday, February 16, 2019

We would like to invite all QS / Contracts / Cos... [ + ]

Bahrain - AIMS APC Guidance Program 3rd & 4th ses...

Friday, February 15, 2019

We welcome all the interested professionals and registered candidates to the 3rd & 4th sessions of AIMS APC Guidance Program in Bahrain which will be held on Friday, 15 Feb... [ + ]

Abu Dhabi - AIMS APC Guidance Program 02nd sessio...

Saturday, February 9, 2019

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 02 session of APC Guidance Program in ABU DHABI on Saturday, 09 February 2019.
[ + ]

Dubai - AIMS APC Guidance Program 02nd session on...

Friday, February 8, 2019

We welcome all the new APC aspirants and registered candidates to the 02 session of APC Guidance Program in DUBAI on Friday, 08 February 2019.
[ + ]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  ...